Chicagoback

Performances

Upcoming Performances

Saturday October 18, 7:30pm
First Presbyterian Church of Lake Forest
700 N. Sheridan Rd, Lake Forest, IL

Sunday October 19, 2:30pm
St. Chrysostom’s Church
1424 N. Dearborn Parkway, Chicago, IL
St. Chrysostom’s Concert Series

Thursday March 19, 7:30pm
Kosciuszko Foundation
15 East 65th St, New York, NY
Music Before 1800

Friday March 20, 8pm
St. Andrew’s Episcopal Church
306 N. Division Street, Ann Arbor, MI
The Academy of Early Music

Saturday March 21, 8pm
Christ Church Cranbrook
470 Church Road, Bloomfield Hills, MI
The Academy of Early Music

 

Recent Performances

Friday May 23, 8pm
First Presbyterian Church
8001 Mesa Drive, Austin, TX 78731
St. Cecilia Music Series

Sunday May 25, 3pm
Episcopal Church of the Transfiguration
14115 Hillcrest Rd, Dallas, TX 75254

Sunday January 12, 3:00pm
Camelback Bible Church
3900 East Stanford Drive
Paradise Valley, AZ
Arizona Bach Festival

Thursday January 16, 12:30pm
Harper College: Performing Arts Center, Building R
Palatine, IL

Saturday January 18, 2:30pm
St. Chrysostom’s Church
1424 North Dearborn Parkway
Chicago, IL 60610
More info

Sunday January 19, 3:00pm
Bethany Lutheran
1550 Modaff Rd
Naperville, IL 60565

September 1–7, 2013
Residency at Avaloch Farm Music Institute
Peterborough, NH